Tags

, , , , ,

My husband and I have decided to take the Zeal for Life 90 day challenge after hearing so many good testimonies from people at our church. I have always been skeptical of these types of products espcially with my passion for eating real (whole) foods.  However, I do take vitamins and the Zeal product line started as a vitamin supplement so I’m going to give it a try.  I plan to do regular posts to chronical my journey on this challenge. If I lose the extra weight I’ve been trying to lose, I’ll also post before and after pictures. 🙂

So you may be wondering what Zeal for Life is. Let me tell you!  Zeal for Life is an all natural nutritional and supplement program. The core and original product is Zeal Wellness which is an ‘all in one nutritional blend.’ So it’s basically a multivitamin/multimineral from what I understand. It is sold in powder form and comes in two flavors…grape and mixed berry. I mix mine with water but some use juice or lemonade. I like the grape flavor the best. I have heard multiple testimonies of people losing weight from just taking the Wellness blend since it gave them so much energy to work out more often and more intensely.  More importantly to me though are the testimonies of people being healed from illnesses and ailments.  I personally know someone who has been able to stop taking medicine for high blood pressure after just three weeks of taking this blend. 

Zeal for Life also has weight management products including protein shakes, Burn (natural fat and carb blockers, not chemicals but rather ingredients such as white kidney bean extracts), and Cleanse (probiotic blend).

I also plan to sell these products. Zeal for Life offers an excellent business opportunity in addition to the health benefits.  The ingredients and prices are listed but I can offer discounts on your initial order if you contact me. Also, Zeal for Life offers a 30 day money back guarantee.  Try it for 30 days.  If you aren’t happy, send back any unused product for a refund. If you love the products and want to get them for free, become a consultant!  Refer four friends who purchase the Wellness and get yours free.  What have you got to lose (besides excess weight, aches and pains, headaches, and reliance on prescription meds)?  For more information, see my site (link below).

http://hillarymoseley.zealforlife.com

ZEAL_WELLNESS_FORMULA_LEARN_MORE10.25.11[1]

NUTRITION_FACTS_SHEET_02.21.2011[1]

SUPPLEMENT_FACTS_PROTEIN_SHAKE_CHOCOLATE_10.25.11[1]

SUPPLEMENT_FACTS_PROTEIN_SHAKE_VANILLA_10.25.11[1]

