Tags

, , , ,

I’ve been taking the Zeal Wellness (vitamin drink) for a week now and I must say I’m surprised to like it. I haven’t started using the weight loss products yet but I have had a protein shake for dessert or a post workout snack on a few days (so not a meal replacement). After one week of simply changing my multivitamin to Zeal Wellness, I lost 3.8 pounds and went without caffeine (coffee, soda, tea, etc). I also noticed that my knees aren’t hurting nearly as much from gardening and my nose isn’t running as much as it had been.

I haven’t increased my exercise or water consumption.  I haven’t changed my diet to three salads a day or skipped any meals. I have lost weight, felt great, and had energy.  🙂

I’m looking forward to more improvements in the weeks to come!  Ready to join the challenge?  Leave me a message and I’ll get you more information. I have a really awesome promo going on today and tomorrow.  Don’t miss it!

