Tags

, , , ,

Well I’ve been taking Zeal Wellness for two weeks now and I can honestly say that I love it!!  I’m not one of those people who is super abounding in energy and running marathons after working all day BUT I have seen changes…good changes.  🙂 

For starters, I haven’t had coffee in two weeks (except for two days when I was out of Zeal samples and my order hadn’t come in yet).  Despite my abrupt end of coffee-consumption I have had no headaches or exhaustion.  I’ve had stable energy throughout the day.  You know, the kind where you don’t notice that you are hyped up or tired…just level.  I haven’t had the afternoon slumps this past week which is really awesome because I used to have to take coffee with me to pick the kids up from school to keep from falling asleep at the wheel.  Not anymore!

Secondly, I’ve lost 4.2 pounds without extra exercise, extra water consumption, skipping meals, or reducing portion sizes.  Honestly, I’ve been a pretty healthy eater since college so I don’t really feel like further restrictions in my diet are necessary.  Therein lies the frustration I was experiencing pre-Zeal…how to lose weight when already doing “all the right things” with no results?  I’m certain I haven’t just lost water or muscle weight either.  My stomach is noticeably flatter!  I have been working out some but still not nearly as much as I was when I worked full time and went to the gym 4-5 days each week at lunch.

Thirdly, when I take Sythroid in the morning, I actually feel shaky like the dose is too high.  My endocrinologist has been steadily raising my dose since September and now, after two weeks on Zeal, I feel like my dose needs to be LOWERED!  Praise God!!!  I get my labs rechecked this week and I’m looking forward to good news.  🙂

Lastly, I have noticed that I’m not cold all the time and my nose isn’t running all the time.  I used to have Kleenex with me at all times, usually in every pocket.  Now I still have it with me but hardly ever use it.  Awesome!

I can’t wait to see what other benefits I experience over the rest of the 90 day challenge.  I’m planning to do another week of just the Wellness and then add in the Burn and the Cleanse to see how that goes.  Stay tuned…

If you’re ready to try the 90 Challenge too, order yours now at http://hillarymoseley.zealforlife.com.  If you’re interested in selling Zeal so you can get yours free and earn some extra money on the side, send me a message and I’ll help you get started. 

Now that my stomach has flattened some, I felt confident enough to wear one of my cute dresses to church.  :)

Now that my stomach has flattened some, I felt confident enough to wear one of my cute dresses to church. 🙂

 

