Tags

, , , , ,

I’m three weeks into my Zeal experience and I’m still really enjoying the product. I only lost another half pound this week but I was motivated and energetic enough to exercise four mornings this past week…even with three kids to schedule around. πŸ™‚ I’m down a total of 4.6 pounds in three weeks from taking just one Zeal Wellness per day. Starting today, I’m also adding the Burn and Cleanse products to see how that goes. I’m not likely to use the shakes as a meal replacement because I love food but I may use them in that capacity occasionally if I’m in a hurry. I’m actually really excited to add Burn and Cleanse. Burn has extra B vitamins and Cleanse is a probiotic which I’m a big believer in anyway. I’m looking forward to even better results using the full Weight Management Program.

In addition to the health and wellness benefits I’ve been experiencing, there have been financial gain also. I was able to sell enough product in my first 30 days (which isn’t actually over yet) to earn the one-time $1,000 AllStar bonus and I’m now car qualified!Β  Also, I have qualified to receive my monthly shipment of Wellness for free (minus tax, shipping, and handling). I’m so excited…I believe…I will succeed!!

Lastly there has been an unexpected bonus of meeting lots of really great people on my journey. Zurvita is a company founded on Christian beliefs and it really shows!Β  I attended a women’s conference yesterday where I met many awesome Zeal consultants and heard hours worth of testimonies. Zeal really is changing lives…health, relationships, and finances. The picture below is from the conference. πŸ™‚

image

If you’re ready to give Zeal a try, visit my site to order as a customer or message me to get signed up as a consultant.Β  If you’re local to the OKC area, I’m having a Zeal Challenge party Thursday night in Yukon…message me for details.

http://hillarymoseley.zealforlife.com

