Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s been 30 days since I started using the Zeal for Life products and I’ve had some excellent results.  I drank one Zeal Wellness every morning for three weeks with an occasional protein shake for a snack or dessert. On the fourth week (this past week) I started using the Burn and Cleanse but still only had an occassional protein shake (not as a meal replacement though).  I’ve also had a few days where I drank two Wellness drinks this past week. I’ve heard lots of people say they do that but I couldn’t really tell any difference in how I felt on those days compared to a one drink day.

In 30 days, I’ve lost five pounds, 2″ from my waist, 1.5″ from my hips, and 1″ from each thigh.  I haven’t had any coffee, tea, or soda (that I remember anyway) and have had no headaches as a result either.  I had my thyroid labs rechecked a week ago and was finally told that I’m on the correct dose of meds. After three increases since February, this was great news to me! I haven’t been one of the many people to feel a great energy boost from Zeal but I have been staying up much later even though I still get up early.  I guess you could say I get more of a steady state energy than a boost. 🙂 I have also been more motivated to exercise regularly.  When you start having good results, motivation returns!

Financially speaking, Zeal has also been great!  I’ve earned $1,700 in 30 days which gives me money to use to help other consultants get into the business. It’s nice to be able to pass it forward.  😉 I also became car qualified (not that I’m buying one any time soon)  and will now be receiving my monthly autoshipment of Wellness for free (minus tax, s&h)!!

Since my last review, I added the Burn and Cleanse so I wanted to give a review of those in this post. I haven’t lost any additional weight this past week but my diet has also gone a bit off the deep end (pizza, cookies, chips, etc.). I plan to reel it back in tomorrow… especially the gluten consumption. I can tell I feel best without it so I’m kicking it back to the curb! 

The first day and a half I used the Burn and Cleanse, I had a really upset stomach and a burning in my belly.  My husband had had a short lived stomach bug (or something) the night before I started them so I wasn’t sure if I picked that up or if my body was just unhappy with these new additions.  I quit taking them for the next day and a half then added them back and I’ve had no further issues with them.  On that note, the first couple of times I drank Zeal Wellness, I got heartburn even though I mixed it with water and drank it with food but that hasn’t happened since then either. FYI for anyone else that may happen to… just keeping it real! Sometimes our bodies have to adjust to new vitamins or probiotics. 🙂 That doesn’t mean they aren’t working for us or good for us, it could just be a detox or ‘die-off’ reaction. Since mine went away in just a few days, I’m sure that’s all it was for me. Go with your gut though (no pun intended), you know what’s best for you.

Anyway, as a whole I’m still very happy with the products and can’t wait to see how my measurements look in another 30 days. I plan to start weight training more so I’m not as concerned with the number on the scale as I am my measurements, visible changes, and how my clothes fit.

Here’s to the next 30 days!

Ready to start the 90 day challenge? Visit my site and ‘Buy’ your challenge pack.

Ready to start the challenge but also want to take advantage of the consultant benefits (G4 – sell 4 and get yours free, 20% discount, 20% commission, and bonuses)? Visit my sight and use the ‘Sell’ link to order your challenge pack as part of a Starter kit and sign up as a consultant too.  It’s that easy and you won’t regret it!

http://hillarymoseley.zealforlife.com

